Boot Linux faster!

Check our new training course

Boot Linux faster!

Check our new training course
and Creative Commons CC-BY-SA
lecture and lab materials

Bootlin logo

Elixir Cross Referencer

Denis Kenzior <denis.kenzior@intel.com>
Marcel Holtmann <marcel.holtmann@intel.com>
Andrzej Zaborowski <andrew.zaborowski@intel.com>
Minjun Li <minjun.li@intel.com>
Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi.denis-courmont@nokia.com>
Aki Niemi <aki.niemi@nokia.com>
Yang Gu <yang.gu@intel.com>
Shane Bryan <shane.bryan@linux.intel.com>
Santtu Lakkala <inz@inz.fi>
Andres Salomon <dilinger@collabora.co.uk>
Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@nokia.com>
Ismo Puustinen <ismo.h.puustinen@nokia.com>
Zhenhua Zhang <zhenhua.zhang@intel.com>
Jukka Saunamäki <jukka.saunamaki@nokia.com>
Pekka Pessi <pekka.pessi@nokia.com>
Marko Saukko <marko.saukko@gmail.com>
Olivier Le Thanh Duong <olivier.le.thanh@collabora.co.uk>
Ryan Raasch <ryan.raasch@gmail.com>
Martin Xu <martin.xu@intel.com>